4th AFCC Victoria Congress 27-30th April 2015 In Harare, Zimbabwe

AFCC Executive Board Members Professor Rajiv Timothy Erasmus
(President-Elect of AFCC), Professor Vanessa Steenkamp
(Immediate Past President of AFCC), with University of Zimbabwe VC
and Professor Adekunle Bashiru Okesina (President of AFCC)
and Prof Hilda Tendisa Marima-Matarira Secretary of AFCC.
AFCC Executive Board Members meet Zimbabwe Government VP
and Ministers of Higher Education,Minister of Health and other dignitaries.
Facilitators Dr R Bias (USA) Prof V Steenkamp (South Africa)
Prof A Okesina (Nigeria) and Prof HT Matarira (Zimbabwe)
Zimbabwean Vice President, and Hon Minister of Higher Education
tour the Diagnostic Industry Exhibition.
Chairman of the Local Organising Committee of the ZABC,
Prof Hilda Tendisa Marima-Matarira addressing guests
informing them of the Inauguration of the new Medical Journal.
Professor Vanessa Steenkamp – Chairman of Congress welcomes invited guests.
Delegates: Soon after IFCC Essentials of Quality Management
in Clinical Laboratories Workshop
Delegates: Taking a break during Main Congress
Delegates: Soon after Snibe Workshop on Chemiluminescence AFCC TFYS: Dr L Popoola (AFCC Coordinator) at centre
And Mr I Chitungo ( Zimbabwe Representative left)


Post Courtesy of

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *